Toddler App Review – The ABC Song By Tabtale

NEW Moms Guide

I have been searching for educational apps that I can use with my son to help him learn the alphabet and numbers. I’ve downloaded so many recently and have been really disappointed in most of them, but today is a different story!

I first downloaded the free version of the app to ensure my 18 month old son would enjoy it. By doing that you are able to see what sort of games and songs they have and can see how your child responds to the app before jumping in with the whopping $2.99 price tag. That may not seem like much, but when you are downloading at least 5/day, that can add up quickly.

The app is called The ABC Song by the company Tabtale.

TabTale_App

Pros: 

There are a lot of different activities in the app which help keep your little one interested. My son particularly enjoyed matching…

View original post 320 more words

Leave a Reply

